The short film series is based upon the Echoes book trilogy, intending to create visceral and healing experiences for the audience incorporating musical and narrative elements. Each film focuses on different metaphysical themes relating to the precious and interrelated qualities of human existence.

Roots Grow Together
10 min
Hearts Open With Light
10 min
Spanish Version
Italian Version
Yellow Balloon
10 min
Spanish Version
Japanese Version
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

©2019 by Digital Tapestries

Site Design by KCommunications